Home / SOCCER / Levante vs Barcelona

Levante vs Barcelona

Levante vs Barcelona live, Levante vs Barcelona Live Stream, Levante vs Barcelona Highlights, Levante vs Barcelona Full Match, Levante vs Barcelona Prediction, Levante vs Barcelona Live Commentary, Levante vs Barcelona H2h, Levante vs Barcelona History, Levante vs Barcelona Tickets, Levante vs Barcelona Live, Levante vs Barcelona– Preview, Levante vs Barcelona Head To Head, Levante vs Barcelona Analysis, Levante vs Barcelona Record, Levante vs Barcelona live Tickets, Levante vs Barcelona live Score, Levante vs Barcelona live 2018, Levante vs Barcelona live, Levante vs Barcelona live.



MATCH INFO
Competition/Round: 2018-19 La Liga, Match day 16
Date/Time: Sunday, December 16, 2018, 8.45pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 7.45pm GMT (UK), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 1.15am IST (India, Monday)
Venue: Estadio Ciutat de València, València, Spain
Referee: José Luis González González









Check Also

Arsenal vs Manchester City

Arsenal vs Manchester City live, Arsenal vs Manchester City Live Stream, Arsenal vs Manchester City …